98 1877 5757 / 98 7161 0444




Sales & Marketing are the driving forces of any business. With our expertise in these domains and regional sales offices PAN India, we promote hotels through travel agents, corporate, online portals, global distribution channels and direct clients by appointing exclusive dedicated account managers for the hotel. We maximize the business and deliver the mutually agreed targets thus establishing a brand image of the hotel.

We generate the reports on regular basis like monthly statements of business generated, statement of account, future enquiries, market situation, competitors activities, details of voucher issued to the guests, commission given to travel agents from time to time & share these reports with the promoters.


SALES OFFICES AT

Delhi sales.delhi@comfyhotels.in 8800221173
Bangalore sales.bangalore@comfyhotels.in 9711381222
Pune sales.pune@comfyhotels.in 9818661286
Mumbai sales.mumbai@comfyhotels.in 9818661286
Chennai sales.chennai@comfyhotels.in 9711381222

For centralized reservations :- resv@comfyhotels.in, sales@comfyhotels.in